The best Beacons alternatives are Stan Store for selling courses and products with no fee on sales, Lnk.Bio for the lowest price, Linktree for the best-known name, Carrd for a one-page website, and Snapto or Lnk.Bio if you want an AI agent such as Claude or ChatGPT to update your page. Beacons takes 9% of each sale on its Free and $10 Creator plans and 0% from $30 a month, so if you sell, compare the fee on sales first.
We checked every price on each vendor's own site on 28 October 2026. Snapto makes this page, so we also say where Beacons and the others are better.
| Tool | Free plan | Paid plans | Fee on sales | Public API | MCP server for AI agents | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beacons (for reference) | Yes, unlimited digital products | Creator $10, Creator Plus $30, Creator Max $100 per month | 9% on Free and Creator, 0% on Creator Plus and Creator Max | None found for creator pages | None found | Selling, email and a media kit in one place |
| Stan Store | No, 14 day free trial | Creator $29/month, Creator Pro $99/month | 0% | None found | Yes, reads orders, pages and profile | Selling courses, products and bookings |
| Lnk.Bio | Yes, unlimited links | Mini $0.99/month, Unique $24.99 one time, Ultra $89.99/year | Shop on Unique and Ultra. Fee not stated | Yes, free | Yes, on the Free plan. Reads and edits | The lowest price, and agent access for free |
| Linktree | Yes, unlimited basic links | Starter, Pro, Premium. Prices vary by region | Varies by plan and region | Not public. Developer program by request | Yes, Premium plan only. Reads and edits | The best-known name and the most integrations |
| Snapto | Yes, 1 profile and 5 links. Not listed in Google | Pro $9/month, Business $29/month | No store or payments | Yes, Pro and Business | Yes, Pro and Business. Reads, edits and reports clicks | Running your page from Claude, ChatGPT or Cursor |
| Milkshake | Yes, with a 12% fee on sales | Lite US$2.99, Pro US$6.99, Pro+ US$10 per month | 12% on Free and Lite, 9% on Pro, 7% on Pro+ | None found | None found | Building your page on your phone |
| Taplink | Yes, a simple page with links and text | Pro and Business. Prices vary by region, 3 month minimum | Not stated on its pricing page | None found | None found | Selling and taking payments |
| Carrd | Yes, with Carrd branding | Pro from $9/year, billed yearly only | Stripe payment forms on Pro Plus ($49/year) | None found | None found | A one-page website instead of a list of links |
Prices are in US dollars for monthly billing unless the table says otherwise, from each vendor's pricing page on 28 October 2026. Linktree and Taplink show prices by region, so we do not quote them. Stripe or PayPal processing fees come on top of every fee in the table. "None found" means we searched the vendor's site and help center on 22 October 2026, and the official MCP registry again on 28 October 2026, and saw no public API or MCP server. If we missed one, email [email protected] and we will fix it.
Stan Store is the closest match if you use Beacons to sell. It is a creator store first and a link page second, with checkout for courses, digital products, coaching and bookings. Stan takes 0% of your sales, and Stripe or PayPal processing fees still apply. There is no free plan, only a 14 day free trial. Creator costs $29/month ($300/year) and Creator Pro $99/month ($948/year).
Its MCP server lets Claude or ChatGPT answer questions about your orders, pages and profile. We found no tools that change your store.
Pick it if you sell courses, coaching or digital products and want checkout built in.
Sources: Stan pricing (updated 22 July 2026), Stan MCP
Lnk.Bio is the cheapest tool on this list. The Free plan has unlimited links and 3 pages. Mini costs $0.99 a month, Unique is a one-time $24.99, and Ultra is $89.99 a year. Unique adds a shop for digital products, physical products and services, with payouts through Stripe Connect or PayPal. Lnk.Bio does not state a fee on shop sales on its features page.
Its API is free, and its MCP server works on the Free plan, so Claude can add and edit links, update your profile and change your theme.
Pick it if price comes first.
Sources: lnk.bio pricing, features, Claude integration
Linktree is the best-known link in bio. The free plan has unlimited basic links. Starter, Pro and Premium add design options, analytics and selling tools. Linktree shows prices by region, and fees on sales depend on your plan, so check both in your country.
On Premium, its MCP server lets AI tools add, edit, reorder and delete links, change your appearance and check your Insights. Its API is not public: you register interest in its developer program.
Pick it if you want the name your followers already know and a large integrations marketplace. See our Linktree alternatives page if you are also thinking of leaving Linktree.
Sources: Linktree pricing, Linktree help center (updated 27 October 2026), Linktree developer program
Snapto is a link in bio with a hosted MCP server and a REST API. Connect Claude, ChatGPT, Cursor or any MCP client, then ask it to add a link, reorder your page or tell you which link got the most clicks this week. Everything also works from the dashboard, with no AI needed.
Where it falls short: Snapto has no store, payments, email list or media kit, so it does not replace Beacons if you sell from your page. The Free plan has 1 profile and 5 links, and free pages carry a noindex tag, so Google does not list them. Custom domains are not available yet. Agent access needs Pro ($9/month) or Business ($29/month), and both start with a 7 day free trial.
Pick it if you sell somewhere else, or not at all, and want your AI assistant to keep your links up to date.
Milkshake is a phone app for building your link page. It is free to start. Lite costs US$2.99 a month, Pro US$6.99 a month (US$59.99 a year) and Pro+ US$10 a month (US$99.99 a year). Milkshake takes 12% of sales on Free and Lite, 9% on Pro and 7% on Pro+, plus Stripe's processing fee. Prices can change by country and app store.
Pick it if you do everything on your phone.
Source: milkshake.app pricing
Taplink is a link page that can also sell products and take payments. The free plan gives you a simple page with links, text and a theme. Paid plans are bought for 3 months or more at a time, and prices change by region, so check the price in your country. Its pricing page does not mention a fee on sales.
Pick it if you take orders or payments from your bio.
Source: taplink.at pricing
Carrd builds one-page websites. You can use one as a link page with more room for text and images. Carrd is free with its branding. Pro is billed yearly only: Pro Lite is $9 a year for 3 sites, Pro Standard is $19 a year for 10 sites with custom domains, and Pro Plus is $49 a year for 25 sites. Pro Plus adds payment forms that use your own Stripe account.
Pick it if you want a small website, not only a list of links.
Sources: carrd.com/pro, Carrd payment forms
Moving takes work, and Beacons is still the better choice for some people.
Beacons lets you sell unlimited digital products on its free plan, for a 9% seller fee. Stan Store has no free plan, and Snapto has no store.
On Creator Plus ($30/month), Beacons takes no seller fee. That is about the price of Stan Store's $29 Creator plan, which also takes 0%. The 9% fee costs more than Creator Plus once you sell about $333 a month on Free, or about $222 a month on Creator.
Beacons sends 50 emails a month on Free, 500 on Creator and unlimited on Creator Plus. If you move, you need a new home for your list as well as your links.
Every Beacons plan, including Free, has a media kit that updates daily, which helps when you pitch brands.
Source: beacons.ai pricing
Copy the title and URL of each link, in order. Download the files for every digital product you sell.
In Beacons, open Audience and download your subscribers as a CSV file (Beacons help). Import it into your new email tool.
Add your links and products in the new tool, and buy one product yourself to test checkout. On Snapto Pro, you can paste your link list into Claude or ChatGPT and ask it to add the links in that order.
Replace the Beacons link on Instagram, TikTok and YouTube. Leave one link on your Beacons page to the new one, so old posts still reach you.
Want an agent to run your page? See how the MCP server works.
Beacons is free, with a 9% seller fee. Creator costs $10/month or $100/year, also with a 9% fee. Creator Plus costs $30/month or $300/year, and Creator Max $100/month or $1,000/year, both with 0% seller fees. Prices from beacons.ai on 28 October 2026.
Stan Store takes 0% of sales on both of its plans, from $29/month. Beacons itself takes 0% on Creator Plus at $30/month. Stripe or PayPal processing fees still apply on every platform.
Lnk.Bio's free plan has unlimited links, 3 pages, its API and its MCP server, but its shop needs Unique ($24.99 one time). Milkshake is free and lets you sell for a 12% fee. Linktree's free plan has unlimited basic links. Snapto's free plan is small (1 profile, 5 links), and Google does not list free Snapto pages.
Snapto and Lnk.Bio have MCP servers that can read and edit your page. Stan Store has one that reads your orders, pages and profile. Linktree has one on its Premium plan. We found none for Beacons, Milkshake, Taplink or Carrd (checked 28 October 2026). Beacons has AI tools of its own, such as daily AI credits and Instagram auto-replies, but we found no way to connect your own assistant to a Beacons page.
Yes, for 1 profile and 5 links, without API or MCP access. Free pages have a noindex tag, so Google does not list them. Pro ($9/month) and Business ($29/month) start with a 7 day free trial. See pricing.
Pro ($9/month) includes the MCP server and the REST API. Every paid plan starts with a 7 day free trial.
Start your free trialWant the details first? See how agents connect.